#1 Hellow Sweet Blink World….

17 Dec

Hellow Fella…. This my first post for my new blog…

For the first, I want to well come me, “Well come Carl… !!”

Talking about me, I just a little girl (not that little again, just my height, still like 15 years old girl) with a clumsy and simple think to do.. I always like to bully my friends to, but in a sweet way of course… And i always enjoy my life, because i have a lots of nice friends and nice family… They always support me… (Thanks buddy..!!)

For my first posting, i want to show u my picture, but i think i not that cute enough, so i will post my face, but a little bit modification… So, i painting my face in a cute way….

Lilttle Me (My first painting character)

Tadaaaa……. This is my first painting character…. Enjoy it…. Coment please….. Thanks all… Arigatou……

8 Responses to “#1 Hellow Sweet Blink World….”

  1. williamloew December 17, 2010 at 2:55 am #

    ermmmm grammar please
    wakakakaka

  2. angelacarl December 17, 2010 at 7:18 am #

    ishhh…..

    next time gw pake bahasa Indonesia de… cape d… gitu aja protes…
    ckckck

    disuruh komen gambar ne….

    ok2

  3. benhanks040888 December 17, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    judul gambar : diusir dari rumah. wakkaka..

    just kidding

    • angelacarl December 21, 2010 at 7:09 am #

      hahaha… dia lagi pergi main…

  4. williamloew December 20, 2010 at 2:23 am #

    lazy blogger
    no newer posts

    • angelacarl December 21, 2010 at 7:10 am #

      ish… namanya juga orang sibuk.. kwakakaka

  5. nathaniel December 23, 2010 at 6:32 am #

    Wakakakakakakakakakakakaakakakkkkkkkkkkkk…………… Hohoho… Iseng… Kapan married loe?

    *gak nyambung mode ON

  6. angelacarl December 24, 2010 at 3:10 am #

    wakakkaa…. masih jauh kale…. kapan2 ye… hehehe

Leave a Reply

