I’ll try my best.. :)

16 Jun

Suddenly I felt so mesh.. I felt so dumb, when I read all my friends blog and they write the blog using English language and I’m the only one still using Indonesia.. So a shame..

Well, I think now I’m gonna try using english, even my English was a mesh.. But I think I must try, so I can improve my language and of course hope my blog can be read by everybody..

Wish me luck, wish I can still blogging with my broken English..

Cheers..

\(‘o’)/

4 Responses to “I’ll try my best.. :)”

  1. William June 16, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    50% broken….

  2. randykencana September 13, 2011 at 3:30 am #

    Like how meshy the mesh is xD

  3. R.M0nd November 19, 2011 at 10:53 pm #

    LMAO, u wrote this entry so many months ago and i read it moments ago, the point is actually you should be yourself… :p write in any language you prefer. Jadi walaupun pakai bahasa Indonesia kalo lu rasa nyaman yah hajar aja :p

Leave a Reply

