Great Event (Aplaus Fiesta 2011)

3 Oct

Hello Mr. October , 2 months counting to new year.. Three days ago on 1st October, I’ve got an invitation to an event. This event is a magazine awarding night, they held this event once every two years.
Well, this is my first time joining this event. This event gathers up creative people, and this event is usually attended by Medan’s famous people, such as Great Graphic Designers, Fabulous Fashion Stylists, Charming Photographers, and other senior designers and this event have a great success. I feel so proud being amongst them…. Well, enjoy this post (I mean, my picture…).. 🙂

Me with Ms Yenny Heriana ( Art Director from Lumut Advertising, she was my senior and my idol)

Me with Mahadi ( the Project Manager in this event)

Me with Frans Margo (the best Copywriter in Aplaus Magazine)

Me with Effendy Chen ( Designer and my Best Pal)

Me with Willy (my creative friend)

Me with Wando (a friend I always meet when lunch)

Me and My sister (Jes) enjoy this event very much

Me , and my friend's Photo Work.. Congratz Randy Kencana... 🙂

Frame for Narcism

This is Randy Kencana, the Fav Winner, and he forced me to upload his picture in this blog..

One Response to “Great Event (Aplaus Fiesta 2011)”

  1. price of stamps October 30, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    Train: hey,soul sister

Leave a Reply

